WIFI Header Bild

Kundenservice

Kundenservice

WIFI - Kundenservice
 

 


Elisabeth Znidersic MA
Leiterin WIFI-Kundenservice
Bildungs- und Berufsberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7600
elisabeth.znidersic@wifi-ooe.at

 
   
Nina Gusenbauer
Bildungsberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7608
nina.gusenbauer@wifi-ooe.at


Maida Hadzalic
Bildungsberaterin
 
+43 (0)5-7000-7601
maida.hadzalic@wifi-ooe.at

   
   
Frau Hattmannsdorfer Katja
 

Frau Hauzenberger Ramona

Katja Hattmannsdorfer
Bildungsberaterin
 
+43 (0)5-7000-7605
katja.hattmannsdorfer@wifi-ooe.at
 
Ramona Hauzenberger
Bildungsberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7603
ramona.hauzenberger@wifi-ooe.at
 
   
Frau Jörg Rita Frau Martina Klepatsch


Rita Jörg
Bildungsberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7606
rita.joerg@wifi-ooe.at


Martina Klepatsch BA
Bildungsberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7604
martina.klepatsch@wifi-ooe.at

   
Frau Krammer Andrea


Andrea Krammer
Bildungsberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7611
andrea.krammer@wifi-ooe.at


Katharina Mayerhofer
Bildungsberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7619
katharina.mayerhofer@wifi-ooe.at

 

 

 

   

Tanja Neuhofer BSc
Bildungsberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7611
tanja.neuhofer@wifi-ooe.at

Manuel Pilgerstorfer BA
Bildungsberater
 
+43 (0)5-7000-7607
manuel.pilgerstorfer@wifi-ooe.at

 

Frau Ritzberger Andrea

 
      

Andrea Ritzberger
Bildungsberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7602

andrea.ritzberger@wifi-ooe.at